panaforfree.blogg.se

Forge of empires industrial age side quest
Forge of empires industrial age side quest







  • Q21: 50 Papercrete (TE), 50 Nutrition Research (TE).
  • Q5: 20 Algae (FE), 20 Biogeochemical Data (FE).
  • 35 of each TE goods, except 70 Smart Materials.
  • 45 of each CE goods, except 90 Plastics.
  • 55 of each PME goods, except 110 Industrial Filters.
  • forge of empires industrial age side quest

    In total you will be able to get the following higher age units:įuture Era: 4 Hover Tanks, 2 Rail Guns, 6 Exoskeleton Soldiers, 2 Satellite Spotters and 2 Drone Swarms. If you want to see me take all the FE provinces, check out these videos: I'm being very careful because I don't want to take any risks, since I will camp HMA for quite a bit.In this guide I will show you how to get Future Era (TE) units in Industrial Age (INA), including 4 Hover Tanks! This guide follows my previous guides on getting PE to TE units in INA, so check those out using the links at the bottom of the page for more information! After acquiring Garrincton, can I explore Canada region ( Embruniez), or do I have to acquire Las Penas too in order to be able to scout Embruniez?

    forge of empires industrial age side quest

    So, is it safe to acquire Garrincton? Because I'm trying to avoid this bonus quest.

    forge of empires industrial age side quest

    Acquiring Garrincton will trigger the bonus quest called " New Frontiers", or do I have to take Las Penas too in order to trigger?īecause I see some people having trouble with recurring quests, because this mission takes one slot of the two recurring quests available after LMA, and it's impossible to complete those bonus quests without moving to Industrial Age (because of research stuff). Hi, I'm in HMA and I'm exploring my last campaign map (industrial) to get the last 3 expansions to make my city most square possible, then I will stop.









    Forge of empires industrial age side quest